User Consent Form

You can now specify an end user license agreement that will be presented to your users when they next log in. With this feature a user is required to accept the agreement via a button selection before they are allowed to complete log in. If the user declines to accept the agreement, log in is terminated and the user is kicked out. Users only need to accept the agreement once.

If you make significant changes to the agreement or want your users to re-agree each year, that is easily accomplished.

Email me if you would like more info or want to have this feature implemented. There is no charge.

No comments:

Blog Archive